ARLINGTON

Larsen, Susan
Piano, Accompanying
Mobile (no text): (360) 618-3696, dolcemuziek@gmail.com

Long, Summer
Piano
(360) 631-8126, summer@lukeandsummer.com

McElroy, Patricia Solms
Piano, Theory, Composition, UMTC, MDP
Mobile (text ok): (360) 961-3479, psmcelroy@gmail.com

BOTHELL

Freeman, Rose
NCTM, Piano, Accompanying
(425) 248-9288, rosefreemanmusic@gmail.com, www.rosefreemanmusic.com

Khavin, Maria
Piano, Music Ed., Elementary Music
(206) 355-2717, music@khavin.com

EVERETT

Baker, Judy
NCTM, WSCTM, Piano, Pedagogy, Composition
(425) 252-5528, judypaulinebaker@gmail.com

Benito, Kaitlyn
Piano
Mobile (text ok): (425) 322-6157, kaitlynbenito@gmail.com

Bigler, Kathleen
Piano
Home: (425) 252-3339, ksbigler@frontier.com

Black, Paula
Piano, MDP, UMTC
(425) 257-9986, kpblackmail@frontier.com

Hoyle, Jean
WSCTM, Piano, Organ
(425) 259-3608, jeanphoyle@hotmail.com

Preston, Loria
Piano, Elementary Group Piano Classes, Summer Camps
Mobile (text ok): 425-773-2212, loriapreston@gmail.com

EVERETT, NORTH

Kurtz, Peggy
Voice, UMTC, Certified McClosky Voice Technician
(425) 259-2568, peggykurtz@me.com

EVERETT, SOUTH

Brown, Marilyn
Piano, UMTC
(425) 338-3796, brownstudio123@gmail.com

Dallal, Diana
NCTM, Jazz, Piano, Theory, Composition, UMTC
Mobile (text ok): (425) 293-3938, dallalstudio@msn.com, www.dallalmusicstudio.com

Hart, Sally
Piano, Organ
Mobile (text ok): (425) 312-5720, rchskh73@gmail.com

Hicks, Arlene
Piano, UMTC
(425) 513-8647, arlenekh@aol.com

Karpenko, Larisa
Violin, Conducting
Mobile: (425) 876-8305, karpenkolarisa@yahoo.com

Luke, Hae
Piano
Mobile: (253) 293-8121, haespianostudio@gmail.com

Morgan, Donna
Piano, Theory, MDP, UMTC
(425) 379-8354, Mobile (text ok): (425) 213-8257, donnamorgan2@yahoo.com

Preston, Rachel
NCTM, RMM, Piano, Piano Pedagogy, Group Piano Classes, Summer Camps
Mobile (text ok): (425) 314-7318, rachelannpreston@gmail.com

LAKE STEVENS

Campbell, Jane
NCTM, WSCTM, Piano
Home: (360) 651-2383, jcpiano@comcast.net

Dickinson, Rachel
Piano, Composition, Accompanying
(425) 583-7425, ellies88keys@gmail.com

Dinsmoor, Anna
Piano
Mobile (text ok): (719) 322-4816, adinsmoor@gmail.com

Erhardt, Cathe
Piano, Guitar
(425) 334-7822, tcerhardt@msn.com

Ingram, Iris
Piano, Flute, Elementary Ed
Cell (text ok): (425) 343-6961, iris_ingram@yahoo.com

Jennings, Colleen
M.Mus., Piano, Theory,
(425) 220-1590, colleenjennings100@gmail.com

Kossak, Alice
Piano, Theory, Group Keyboard, RMM
(719) 460-0060, infusedwithmusic@gmail.com

Saunders, Jim
Piano
Home: (425) 334-5455, Mobile (no text): (425) 231-1133, key76col@frontier.com

Wartes, Kandice
Piano, Elementary Music
(425) 220-3369, kandice@wartes.com

Whalen, Cynthia
Piano, NCTM, UMTC, Theory
(360) 653-9357, clwhalen@woodlandstudio.info

MARYSVILLE

Brown, Waynetta
Piano, Guitar
(360) 652-7606, waynetta.brown@gmail.com

Fuller, Jackie
Piano, MDP
Mobile (text ok): (425) 760-6931, pianojacki@hotmail.com

Galusha, Carla
Piano, Ukulele, Flute, Composition
(206) 999-8710, cegalusha@me.com

Lee, Linda
Piano, Theory
Home: (425) 335-3308, Mobile (text ok): (425) 210-0216, beautifulsoundsstudio@gmail.com

Toy, Jan
Piano
(425) 387-2425, janelizabethtoy@gmail.com

MILL CREEK

Chen, Tien-Yin
NCTM, Piano
Mobile (text ok): (425) 488-5854, angelvoice9@gmail.com

Goldman, Natsuko
NCTM, Piano
Home: (425) 338-7887, Mobile (text ok): (425) 319-9143, natsukog@frontier.com

Hall, Sarah
Piano
Mobile (text ok): (425) 359-0761, sarah.hall.piano@gmail.com

Lee, Steven
Piano, Composition, Theory
(425) 773-6187, itsstevenology@gmail.com

Park, Allan
Piano
allanpark@me.com

Roorda, Andrea
Piano, Theory
(425) 337-4025, andreamr88@comcast.net

Tremblay, Gail
Piano
Home: (425) 338-3220, gail.tremblay2e@gmail.com

MUKILTEO

Balabanova, Yelena
NCTM, Piano, Theory, Chamber Music
(719) 649-4292, yelenabalabanova@gmail.com

Consolacion, Lita Suarez
Piano, Theory, Accompanying
Home: (425) 512-8583, Mobile (text ok): (832) 445-5521, litacons@gmail.com

Wiant, Kristi
Piano, Flute, Theory
Mobile (text ok): (425) 772-7203, kristiwiant@yahoo.com

REDMOND

Jackson, Randall
Piano, NCTM
(425) 881-0451, rvjackson1@yahoo.com

SEATTLE

Rebadulla-Ramos, Marissa
Piano, Elementary Music
(206) 321-4228, rebadullaramos@yahoo.com

​SNOHOMISH

Hildenbrand, Gwen
Piano, Voice
(425) 330-0953, songinthenight@hotmail.com

Riffle Kouyeas, Amy
Piano, Voice, Organ
Mobile (text ok): (206) 390-9479, thearksnohomish@gmail.com

Sier, Maria
NCTM, Piano, WPPI, UMTC, MDP
(360) 568-0107, pyeanno1@gmail.com

Wagner, Nancy
Piano
(360) 568-1624, jnwagner83@comcast.net

WOODINVILLE

Bloomberg, Chelsea
NCTM, Piano
cbloomberg@live.com

Tselnik, Elena
Piano, Theory
(425) 445-5301, Elena.tselnik@gmail.com

Acronym Key

MDP: Music Development Program (formerly The
Achievement Program or TAP)

NCTM: Nationally Certified Teacher of Music
NFMC: National Federation of Music Clubs
RMM: Recreational Music Making
WPPI: Well Prepared Pianist Institute
WSCTM: Washington State Certified Teacher of Music
UMTC: Ultimate Music Theory Certified (Advanced
Rudiments)